What is Multi-Comfort?

Multi-Comfort is a concept which is comprehensive and reaches far into the future with innovative solutions for sustainable construction methods. The focus is on the comfort of the users and the provable added values for all concerned with the building: from the property owner right through to planners, architects, skilled tradesmen and dealers.

Already taking tomorrow’s requirements into account today and making buildings possible which satisfy the high demands on sustainability, comfort and energy efficiency – that is the vision which the Saint-Gobain Group and its affiliated companies pursue.

What is unique in this connection, is the extensive know-how and the broad product portfolio of Saint-Gobain companies. They make it possible to turn the vision into reality.

For Saint-Gobain, the Multi-Comfort concept, as the benchmark for sustainable design and creation of habitats, is an important implement for setting standards of comfort, sustainability and energy efficiency. The passive house standard, which is regarded as the norm in Germany, is thereby significantly exceeded.

Product range of the Saint-Gobain Group

Multi-Comfort history

Was ist Multi-Komfort?

Multi-Komfort ist ein umfassendes und weit in die Zukunft reichendes Konzept mit innovativen Lösungen für nachhaltige Bauweisen. Zentral stehen der Komfort der Nutzer und die nachweisbaren Mehrwerte für alle am Bau Beteiligten: vom Immobilienbesitzer bis zum Planer, Architekten, Handwerker und Händler.

Schon heute die Anforderungen von morgen zu berücksichtigen und Gebäude ermöglichen, die hohen Ansprüchen an Nachhaltigkeit, Komfort und Energieeffizienz entsprechen – das ist die Vision, die die Saint-Gobain-Gruppe mit ihren Unternehmen verfolgt.

Einzigartig sind dabei das weitreichende Know-how und das breite Produktportfolio der Saint-Gobain-Unternehmen. Sie ermöglichen es, dass aus der Vision Wirklichkeit wird.

Für Saint-Gobain als die Referenzmarke für die nachhaltige Gestaltung und Schaffung von Lebensräumen ist das Multi-Komfort-Konzept ein wichtiges Mittel, Maßstäbe im Komfort, in der Nachhaltigkeit und Energieeffizienz zu setzen. Der Passivhausstandard, der in Deutschland als Referenz gilt, wird dabei übertroffen.
 

Das Produktportfolio der Saint-Gobain Gruppe

Wie ist Multi-Komfort entstanden?